I have noticed that sometimes I struggle with the sync feature, especially with the structured web, mobile and for mac versions. Sometimes the app syncs automatically and deletes some of my tasks, even accomplished tasks.
I’ve been through this many times.
I think that a version history checkpoints feature would be helpful to correct some of these mistakes, whether they are mistakes made by myself or by the syncing feature.
Thanks.

