Option in settings/alarm to prevent app deletion while an alarm is active
It would be useful to have an optional setting that prevents deleting the app while an alarm is active and its missions have not yet been completed.
It would be useful to have an optional setting that prevents deleting the app while an alarm is active and its missions have not yet been completed.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Linnea
Feb 19
Thanks for sharing your suggestion. 😊
Unfortunately, we cannot implement this, as the user needs a backup plan in case of emergencies.