Skip to main content

Don’t jump to the new date

When I change a task‘s date I don’t want to land automatically in the new date, I want to stay in the view of the original date. I often want to change several tasks/appointments, so this is highly irritating and takes me too much time to reschedule.

Status: Rejected

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.