Skip to main content

Confirm closing/saving task in Web

In Structured Web, when I edit a task and close it by clicking in the "X” button or out of task drawer, it does not tell me I’m discarding anything. It’s specially bad when clicking out of the task drawer, cause it’s common for people to not see the “Save” button at the bottom on big screens

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.