Skip to main content

Bug: Structured AI Tasks marked for deletion aren’t removed after “Accept All”

When I ask Structured AI to adjust my planning, it correctly marks some tasks or activities as “delete.” However, when I click “Accept All,” those tasks/activities are not actually deleted. Other changes, like edits and new task creation, still work as expected.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.