Skip to main content

Automatic deletion of old tasks

I would like a setting where I can choose whether old tasks should be automatically deleted.

And if so, after what period of time:

Older than 1 week

Older than 1 month

Older than 3, 6, 9 months

Older than 1, 2, 3 years

Status: Inbox

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.