Skip to main content

Add option to "Always allow" for synchronization with the Reminders app

As a user, I don't want to have to click "Sync with Reminders" every single time I Add a Reminder to my day or update it. It is fine if some users want to decide for each instance but I guess others would like to also have the option to "Always allow" synchronizing the changes with the Reminders.

That setting should also be accessible in the Settings so the user can go back and change it at any time-.

2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Rebecca C

    •

    Nov 6, 2023

    I agree. It adds unnecessary friction

  • Leo Mehlig

    Team•

    Mar 6, 2023

    This will be definitely part of some bigger improvements to the reminders integration